SCRUTINY LEAD MEMBERS MAY 2015 - 2016

Policy Lead Member	Councillor 2015/16
Health	Councillor Michael Borio
Children and Families	Councillor Lynda Seymour
Corporate Resources	Councillor Steven Wright
Community, Health and Wellbeing	Councillor Chris Mote
Environment and Enterprise	Councillor Jeff Anderson

Performance Lead Member	Councillor 2015/16
Health	Councillor Mrs Vina Mithani
Children and Families	Councillor Janet Mote
Corporate Resources	Councillor Adam Swersky
Community, Health and Wellbeing	Councillor Kiran Ramchandani
Environment and Enterprise	Councillor Ameet Jogia